The Reason Project is now Project Reason

From Sam Harris:

Same foundation, same people, (almost) the same name:

In order to avoid ongoing confusion between The Reason Project and The Reason Foundation (with which we are not affiliated), we are changing our name to Project Reason.

Please note our new URL:

The Project Reason Advisory Board: Clifford S. Asness, Peter Atkins, Jerry Coyne, Richard Dawkins, Daniel C. Dennett, Brent Forrester, Rebecca Goldstein, Anthony Grayling, Ayaan Hirsi Ali, Christopher Hitchens, Lawrence Krauss, Harold Kroto, Bill Maher, Ian McEwan, Dan Pallotta, Steven Pinker, Salman Rushdie, Lee M. Silver, J. Craig Venter, Ibn Warraq, and Steven Weinberg.

This entry was posted in atheism, news, science and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *